Testimonials & Reviews

Your NEIGHBORHOOD CLINIC

MARY ODUSANYA, DNP, FNP-C, APN

Primary Care located in SPRINGFIELD, NJ

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

20 TOTAL REVIEWS

MARY ODUSANYA always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. MARY ODUSANYA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CRYSTAL C.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Submitted 10/08/22

Amazing

CARIN C.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Submitted 10/08/22

Mary is thorough and provides a personable experience that is not rushed.

CRYSTAL C.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Submitted 10/06/22

Great service would definitely be back.

JACOBI C.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Submitted 09/23/22

Absolutely wonderful experience the secretary was helpful the students were great and Mary was such a wonderful person I’m glad I found her!!! 10 out of 10 highly recommend

JOYCE B.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Submitted 09/22/22

I had a great first visit. So happy with my decision

GRACE L.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Submitted 09/22/22

She amazing

CAMILLE S.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Submitted 08/20/22

Bedside manner was timely. Odusanya was very attentive and listened to my needs.

JERRELLE B.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Submitted 08/07/22

Best Doctor I’ve ever been to very professional as well as the other staff. Very Informative and helpful.

KATRINKA M.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Submitted 05/02/22

Really wonderful experience. So glad I found Odusanya! Very personable, excellent bedside manner. Really takes her time with you. She listens and most importantly she genuinely cares.

KENAR M.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Submitted 03/23/22

The best!

JOYCELYN E.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Submitted 03/16/22

This was only my second visit and it truly feels like I’ve been coming here for years! I absolutely love being a patient here !

GENEVIEVE S.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Submitted 03/11/22

Good service

GABRIELLE O.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Submitted 03/08/22

Awesome experience awesome bedside manner great office in general

ZAREEN R.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Submitted 01/13/22

I loved her patience and understanding. I felt comfortable talking to her and felt her genuine care for patients.

LESLIE P.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Submitted 12/21/21

Odusanya was great , very helpful. No waiting time

JOYCELYN E.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Submitted 12/15/21

This was my first visit but it will definitely not be my last. The office is so warm and cozy and Odusanya made my visit very personable and comfortable. She took the time to listen to any concerns that I had. I’m so glad I found her on Zocdoc !

NESRIN E.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Submitted 11/23/21

This appointment was absolutely perfect I will return that’s for sure.

LEMAN K.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Submitted 11/18/21

Mary is very caring and attentive. She makes sure all your needs are handled, and I love that! I highly recommend her.

DAVIATTA H.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Submitted 11/08/21

Mary is very caring and attentive. She makes sure all your needs are handled, and I love that! I highly recommend her.

ADIJAT O.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Submitted 10/13/21

Their service was Satisfactory